Still Live

Fells, N. (2003) Still Live. [Compositions]

[img] Archive (PD patches) - Published Version
Available under License Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives.


Publisher's URL:


Still Life (2003) is a collaborative framework for instruments and live electroacoustic based on the author's string quartet Still Life. It is an extension of the Still Life framework applied in a more portable way suitable for a range of venues. It was realised in a number of versions, by Christoph Reiserer, Pete Dowling and Nick Fells at the Muffathalle, Munich 2003; and by Paragon at Instal Glasgow 2003 and at the Nikolaisaal, Potsdam 2004.

Item Type:Compositions
Glasgow Author(s) Enlighten ID:Fells, Professor Nick
Authors: Fells, N.
Subjects:M Music and Books on Music > M Music
College/School:College of Arts > School of Culture and Creative Arts > Music
Publisher:City of Munich Department of Arts and Culture

University Staff: Request a correction | Enlighten Editors: Update this record