Stanley, J. (2012) Limn. [Compositions]

Full text not currently available from Enlighten.

Publisher's URL:


This is a piece for cello and piano, commissioned by Huw Watkins (piano) and Robin Michael (cello). It will be premiered on 1 November 2012 at the University of Glasgow.

Item Type:Compositions
Keywords:Limn, cello, piano, Jane, Stanley, Huw, Watkins, Robin, Michael
Glasgow Author(s) Enlighten ID:Stanley, Dr Jane
Authors: Stanley, J.
Subjects:M Music and Books on Music > M Music
College/School:College of Arts > School of Culture and Creative Arts > Music
Publisher:Australian Music Centre

University Staff: Request a correction | Enlighten Editors: Update this record

Project CodeAward NoProject NamePrincipal InvestigatorFunder's NameFunder RefLead Dept
616041Music for cello, piano and filmJane StanleyThe Carnegie Trust for the Universities of Scotland (CARNEGIE)Prof A Miller 2CCA - MUSIC