Stanley, J. (2012) Pentimenti. [Compositions]

Full text not currently available from Enlighten.

Publisher's URL:


This is a piece for two pianos, commissioned by Lauryna Sableviciute and Nicholas Ashton at the Royal Covervatoire of Scotland on 16 January 2012.

Item Type:Compositions
Additional Information:Selected to represent the Australian section at ISCM World Music Days 2014 in Poland.
Keywords:Jane, Stanley, Lauryna, Sableviciute, Nicholas, Ashton, Pentimenti
Glasgow Author(s) Enlighten ID:Stanley, Dr Jane
Authors: Stanley, J.
Subjects:M Music and Books on Music > M Music
College/School:College of Arts > School of Culture and Creative Arts > Music
Publisher:Australian Music Centre
Copyright Holders:Jane Stanley

University Staff: Request a correction | Enlighten Editors: Update this record