Johann Sebastian Bach: Six Brandenburg Concertos

Butt, J. (2013) Johann Sebastian Bach: Six Brandenburg Concertos. [Audio]

Full text not currently available from Enlighten.

Publisher's URL:


Dunedin Consort, the team that brought you John Passion, is back with its first instrumental release: J.S. Bach: Six Brandenburg Concertos. Under the direction of Bach specialist John Butt, Dunedin Consort demonstrates its collective experience and historical knowledge in an exceptionally insightful and fresh performance.

Item Type:Audio
Glasgow Author(s) Enlighten ID:Butt, Professor John
Authors: Butt, J.
College/School:College of Arts > School of Culture and Creative Arts > Music
Publisher:Linn Records

University Staff: Request a correction | Enlighten Editors: Update this record